Board and Management

H.E. Henrik Landerholm

Ambassador of Sweden to Latvia
Honorary Chairman of the SCC in Latvia

Thomas Hellström

DHL Baltics
CEO
Chairman of the SCCL Board Elected May 2015

Email: thomas.hellstrom@dhl.com

Mats Kjaer

Individual Member
Deputy Chairman of the SCCL Board
Re-elected May 2016
Email: mats.kjaer@gmail.com

Helen Holgersson

Clarion Collection Hotel VALDEMARS SIA
General Manager Member of the SCCL Board
Re-elected May 2016
Email: helen.holgersson@choice.se

Maria Holmström

Rimi Baltic Group
CFO
Member of the SCCL Board
Elected May 2015
Email: Maria.Holmstrom@rimibaltic.com

Ansis Murnieks

Business Sweden
Manager in Latvia
Member of the SCCL Board
Re-elected May 2016
Email: Ansis.Murnieks@business-sweden.se

Kim Leandersson

General Manager
Tele2 Shared Service Center
Member of the SCCL Board
Elected May 2015
Email: Kim.Leandersson@tele2.com

Raimonds Graudins

Stockholm School of Economics in Riga
CFO
Member of the SCCL Board
Re-elected May 2016
Email: raimonds.graudins@sseriga.edu

Valters Gencs

Gencs Valters Law Firm
Founding partner
Member of the SCCL Board
Elected May 2016
Email: valters.gencs@gencs.lv

Johan Askbom

SEB Banka AS
Head of Credits & Risk, Member of the board
Member of the SCCL Board
Elected May 2016
Email: johan.askbom@seb.lv

Ilze Neparte-Saleniece

Executive Director since June 2015
Email: scc@scc.lv

Megija Mīlberga

Executive Director's Assistant since April 2016