Members

Now we have 109 members Export XLS

ABB SIA

Energy

Large corporate member

Liene Foršū, Corporate Communications Manager, Latvia
+371 67063600
info@lv.abb.com

AIFP Baltic Asset Management AS

Banking / Finance, Forestry, Other

Small corporate member

Fredrik Zetterström, Founding Partner
+46735449730
fredrik.zetterstrom@balticasset.eu

Air Baltic Corporation AS

Transportation/Logistics

Large corporate member

Jouni Juhani Oksanen,

Jouni.Oksanen@airbaltic.com

AJ Produkti A/S

Furniture manufacturing, Retail / Wholesale

Small corporate member

Zane Bekere, Member of the Board
+371 26517 331
zane.bekere@ajprodukti.lv

Alfa Laval SIA

Engineering

Large corporate member

Ilze Lensha, Regional Business Controller, Poland & Baltic States
+371 67828508
ilze.lensha@alfalaval.com

All Media Latvia SIA

Media / Printing

Large corporate member

Baiba Zūzena, CEO
+37129286262
baiba.zuzena@mtgtv.lv

Amberfide SIA

Accountancy / Auditing, Business Consulting, Business Services Center

Small corporate member

Didzis Silis, Member of the board
+37126105927
didzis.silis@amberfide.com

ATEA Global Services Ltd.

IT / Telecommunication

Large corporate member

Nicolas Albana, Director
+371 67359603
Nicolas.Albana@atea.com

B&B Tools Latvia SIA

Machinery

Large corporate member

Mikus Lācis, Management Board member
+371 67800122
mail@bbtools.lv

BDO Law, Law firm

Legal service

Small corporate member

Inta Poča, Marketing
+371 6722 2237
info@bdolaw.lv

Bergvik Skog SIA

Forestry

Large corporate member

Lars-Georg Hedlund, Managing director
+ 371 29225907
Lars-George.Hedlund@bergvikskog.lv

Berkolde Iveta

HR / Recruitment

Individual member

Berkolde Iveta, company owner
+37129350399
ivetaber@gmail.com

Betija Arente

Young professionals

Betija Arente,
+37129361600
betty.arente@gmail.com

bnt Klauberg

Legal service

Small corporate member

Henning Jensen, Attorney-at-law

henning.jensen@bnt.eu

Business Sweden (Swedish Trade Council)

Business Consulting

Large corporate member

Ansis Mūrnieks, Market Unit Manager Latvia
+371 67828046
ansis.murnieks@business-sweden.se

Clarion Collection Hotel Valdemars SIA

Hotel / Restaurant

Small corporate member

Lennart Lagnehag, General Manager
+371 67334462
Lennart.lagnehag@choice.lv

Communicate4result SIA

Business Consulting

Small corporate member

Andris Zvejnieks, CEO and senior consultant
+371 28313800
com4result@gmail.com

CPB Real Estate Services SIA

Accountancy / Auditing, Business Consulting, Real Estate

Small corporate member

Santa Rozenkopfa, Managing Director
+37126533393
santa.rozenkopfa@cbre.lv

Creative Photography and Design in Latvia

Media / Printing, Real Estate

Small corporate member

Jonas Ankarsand, CEO
+46738357182
jonas.ankarsand@kreativfotografering.se

Daugava Shipping Services SIA

Transportation/Logistics

Small corporate member

Felikss Delle, Board member

Felikss@dss.com.lv; Office@dss.com.lv

Debets SIA

Accountancy / Auditing

Small corporate member

Anita Blumberga, Board Chairman
+371 67517080
anita.blumberga@debetsriga.lv

DHL Latvia SIA

Transportation/Logistics

Large corporate member

Thomas Hellstrom,

thomas.hellstrom@dhl.com

Diatom Enterprises SIA

IT / Telecommunication

Large corporate member

Denis Gorshkov,

denis@diatomenterprises.com

Dinair Filton SIA

Production

Large corporate member

Kent Petersson, Managing Director
+46 705343114
kent.petersson@dinair.se

Dinotrans SIA

Transportation/Logistics

Large corporate member

Helena Resare Monsén, administrative director
27897751
helena@dinotrans.com

Domuss, SIA

Real Estate

Small corporate member

Mairita Krievāne, Marketing director
+371 29440033

Dzīvesprieks-Livslust

Charity/Social Organization, Education / Training

Charity/Social organizations

Liga Landisa, Chair person
+371 26512524
liga@dzivesprieks.lv

Electrolux Latvia Ltd.

Retail / Wholesale

Large corporate member

Inga Ergle, Marketing Manager Baltic Countries
+37120270189
inga.ergle@electrolux.lv

EOLUS, SIA

Energy

Small corporate member

Gatis Galviņš, Managing director
+371 29226803
gatis@eolus.lv

ERDA GROUP SIA

Business Consulting, HR / Recruitment

Small corporate member

Zane Čulkstēna, Director
+371 28336686
zane.culkstena@erda.lv

Ericsson Latvia SIA

IT / Telecommunication

Large corporate member

Seth Lackman , Country manager for Estonia and Latvia


Evolution Latvia SIA

IT / Telecommunication

Large corporate member

Olesya Ivanova , Head of Operations Riga
+371 67880808
info@evolutiongaming.com

FDScards SIA

Business Services Center, Media / Printing, Production

Small corporate member

Vitālijs Kolotikovs, CEO / founder
+37122405380
info@fdscards.lv

Fitek AS

Banking / Finance

Large corporate member

Edgars Strazds, Managing Director
+371 67066500

Gateway & Partners

Business Consulting

Small corporate member

Inese Andersone, Director
+371 67165894
inese.andersone@gatewaybaltic.com

Gencs Valters Law Firm

Legal service

Small corporate member

Valters Gencs, Attorney
T: +371 67 24 00 90
valters.gencs@gencs.eu

GLIMSTEDT law firm

Legal service

Small corporate member

Lauris Žubulis, Partner
+ 371 2872 7766
lauris.zubulis@glimstedt.lv

Grant Thornton Baltic SIA

Accountancy / Auditing

Small corporate member

Kaspars Rutkis , Managing Partner

kaspars.rutkis@lv.gt.com

Grotuss Mārtiņš

Other

Individual member

Mārtiņš Grotuss, Partner at KIVI Asset Management
+371 29283379
martins.grotuss@gmail.com

Hedlund Lars-George

Business Consulting

Individual member

Lars-George Hedlund, Director
+371 29225907
Lars-George.Hedlund@bergvikskog.lv

HGF Rīga SIA

Production

Large corporate member

Ingūna Šmite, Executive Director (Plant Manager)
+ 371 67519871
inguna@hgf.lv

Hifab SIA

Business Consulting

Large corporate member

Imants Stonans,
+371 2 9414729
imants.stonans@hifab.lv

HOTEL GRAND PALACE, SIA

Hotel / Restaurant

Large corporate member

Karina Krivorota, Director of Sales
+371 29127698
karina@grandpalaceriga.com

HRX SIA

Transportation/Logistics

Small corporate member

Pekka Mykkänen, Managing director

pekka.mykkanen@hrx.lv

Ivanovs Vladimirs

Business Consulting, Education / Training, HR / Recruitment, IT / Telecommunication, Service Management, Translation

Individual member

Vladimirs Ivanovs,
+371 29160633
info@itsmdelivery.com

Jedevin Musik & Event AB

Business Consulting, Event / Tourism, Other

Small corporate member

Nina Jedevin Jonsson, CEO
+46 70 618 5310
nina@jedevin.se

JL Baltic SIA

Construction

Small corporate member

Jacob Lalander,
+371 67481610
jacob.lalander@jlbaltic.lv

Kjaer Mats

Other

Individual member

Mats Kjaer, Deputy Chairman of the Board since May 2013
+371 29338990
mats.kjaer@gmail.com

Latvia Tours SIA

Event / Tourism

Large corporate member

Ieva Keisa, Director
+371 67085003
Ieva.Keisa@latviatours.lv

Latvian Foster Family Association

Charity/Social organizations

Ilze Golvere, chair person
371 26004103
ilzegolvere@inbox.lv

Latvijas Mobilais Telefons SIA

IT / Telecommunication

Large corporate member

Ruta Ķuze,

Ruta.Kuze@lmt.lv

Leinonen SIA

Accountancy / Auditing

Small corporate member

Jūlija Bajāre, Deputy Director


LMI Translations SIA

Translation

Small corporate member

Kristine Spate, Chairman of the board
+371 67275623
kristine@lmi.lv

Lursoft IT SIA

Business Consulting, IT / Telecommunication

Large corporate member

Ģirts Ķēbers,
+371 67844300
kebers@lursoft.lv

Marks Hohlovs

IT / Telecommunication

Young professionals

Marks Hohlovs,
+371 29921899
info@nuancelab.com

Mercure Riga Centre Hotel (Wisher Enterprise LV, SIA)

Hotel / Restaurant

Large corporate member

Kristīne Tāre, Sales Manager
+371 26396319
kristine.tare@mercureriga.lv

Mjoman Henrik

Business Consulting, Education / Training, HR / Recruitment, Other

Individual member

Mjoman Henrik , Managing Director
+371 29 360 813
office@prime.lv

Mossberg Anders

Production

Individual member

Anders Mossberg,
+371 26424494; +371 26470670
anders.mossberg@ambtrade.com

NCC Purchasing Group AB Latvijas filiāle

Business Consulting, Construction

Small corporate member

Maris Lauders, Head of Purchasing Market Central and Eastern Europe
+371-26444056
maris.lauders@ncc.lv

Nika Omberg

Accountancy / Auditing, Retail / Wholesale, Service Management

Individual member

Nika Omberg, Alumna of SSE (Stockholm), graduated 2010
+46706681017
nika.omberg@alumni.hhs.se

Nordic Council of Ministers' Office in Latvia

Governmental Organization

Small corporate member

Marika Gintere, Office Administrator
+371 67820089
marika@norden.lv

Nordisk SIA

Education / Training, Translation

Small corporate member

Jānis Skalbe,
+371 2000 31 55
info@nordisk.lv

Nordstedt Michael

Production

Individual member

Michael Nordstedt,

michael_nordstedt@hotmail.com

Nordtext SIA

Translation

Small corporate member

Katrīna Šole, Key Accountant Manager
+371 67887455
info@nordtext.com

OBERON TEHNIKA, SIA

Construction, Energy, Engineering

Small corporate member

Nikita Kocanovs, Member of the Board / Technical Director
+371 26108777
nikita@oberoning.lv

Optibet SIA

IT / Telecommunication

Small corporate member

Oriflame Latvija SIA

Retail / Wholesale

Large corporate member

Egmonts Gāliņš, Marketing Director Baltics
+ 371 67609585
office@oriflame.lv

Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara / SIA "D.N.H"

Hotel / Restaurant

Small corporate member

Solvita Abola, Director of Sales
+371 20159500
solvita.abola@rezidorparkinn.com

Pedersen & Partners Executive Search

HR / Recruitment

Large corporate member

Evita Lune, Country Manager Latvia
+371 67324871
riga@pedersenandpartners.com

Pestīšanas Armija (The Salvation Army in Latvia)

Charity/Social Organization

Charity/Social organizations

Christine Bailey,


Pillar Management SIA

Real Estate

Large corporate member

Guntars Cauna, Development project manager
20203562
guntars.cauna@pillar.lv

PK Serviss SIA

Construction

Small corporate member

Karlis Plensners, Member of the board
+371 67619245
karlis.plensners@pkserviss.lv

Plockmatic Riga SIA

Production

Large corporate member

Mārtiņš Pikšs, Plant Manager
+371 67114013
martins.pikss@plockmatic.se

PRIMUM

Accountancy / Auditing, Business Consulting, Legal service

Small corporate member

Raivo Pede, Chairman of the board
+371 67439715
info@primum.lv

Radisson Blu Daugava Hotel

Hotel / Restaurant

Large corporate member

Ludmila Holz, Director of Sales
+371 67061111
ludmila.holz@radissonblu.com

Radisson Blu Latvija Hotel

Hotel / Restaurant

Large corporate member

Michael Jacobi, GM
+371 67772222

Ragn-Sells SIA

Recycling

Large corporate member

Rain Vääna, Regional Director
+371 67281246
info.latvia@ragnsells.com

Reneslacis Eduards

Other

Individual member

Eduards Reneslacis,
+371 28625605
eduards.reneslacis@gmail.com

Riga Graduate School of Law

Education / Training

Small corporate member

Inga Bratena, Director
+371 67039203
inga.bratena@rgsl.edu.lv

RIMI Baltic Group

Retail / Wholesale

Large corporate member

Edgar Sesemann,
+ 371 67045401
edgar.sesemann@rimibaltic.com

Rödl & Partner SIA

Accountancy / Auditing

Large corporate member

Jens-Christian Pastille, LL.M., Managing Partner Nordic & Baltic States


RPD Consulting, SIA

Construction

Small corporate member

Nils-Olof Alstrom, Managing Director
+371 67142978
nils-olof.alstrom@rpdev.lv

Salve, PATIESĪBA SIA

Food / Beverage

Small corporate member

Jurijs Šteinbuks, owner
+37129224334
jurij.steinbuk@gmail.com

SCA Mežs Latvija SIA

Production

Large corporate member

Ilze Naudiša,

ilze.naudisa@sca.com

Scandinavian Airlines System (SAS)

Transportation/Logistics

Large corporate member

Rūta Jucienė, SAS Country Manager Baltic States
+ 370 69944731
ruta.juciene@sas.dk

Scoro Software SIA

Business Consulting, IT / Telecommunication, Service Management

Small corporate member

Vigants Lesausks, Area Manager Eastern Europe
+371 29129393
vigants@scoro.com

SEB Banka A/S

Banking / Finance

Large corporate member

Agnese Strazda, Head of PR department
+371 67779988
sekretars@seb.lv

Skogssallskapet SIA

Forestry

Large corporate member

Dace Kalniņa, Accountant, Office Manager


Stena Line Baltic

Transportation/Logistics

Large corporate member

Erik Thulin, Managing Director

erik.thulin@stenaline.com

Stockholm School of Economics in Riga

Education / Training

Small corporate member

Raimonds Graudiņš, Chief Financial Officer


Svenska Handelsbanken

Banking / Finance

Large corporate member

Mārtiņš Freibergs,
+371 67385843
riga@handelsbanken.lv

Swedbank AS

Banking / Finance

Large corporate member

Lauris Mencis, Corporate Banking Dept
+ 371 67444716
Lauris.Mencis@swedbank.lv

Swedish Embassy in Latvia

Governmental Organization

Small corporate member

Karin Ahnfelt, Second Secretary

karin.ahnfelt@gov.se

Swedish Medcare SIA

Healthcare

Small corporate member

Kurt Flodin, Member of the Board
+371 26952310
kurt.flodin@swedishmedcare.com

TAND Jelgava SIA

Real Estate

Small corporate member

Guntars Slišāns, Board member
+371 63048482
tand@tand.lv

Taxi Kurir Latvia SIA

Business Services Center

Large corporate member

Evita Kezbere, Managing Director
+371 67227878
evita.kezbere@riga.taxikurir.se

TELE2 Shared Service center

Business Services Center

Large corporate member

Kim Leandersson, General manager Tele2 Shared Service center
+46-704264038
Kim.Leandersson@tele2.com

Telia Company AB

IT / Telecommunication

Large corporate member

Telia Latvija SIA

IT / Telecommunication

Large corporate member

Mikus Ozols, Board Chairman


TGS Baltic

Legal service

Small corporate member

Ivars Grunte, Managing Partner


TheMiceCream/TMC SIA

Event / Tourism

Small corporate member

Paulius Jančiauskas, Managing Director
+371 22518222
info@themicecream.com

Tibnor SIA

Production

Large corporate member

Jan Noren, Managing Director

jan.noren@tibnor.se

TLG HOTELL LATVIJA

Hotel / Restaurant

Large corporate member

Valdis Portnajs, General Manager
+371 67099768
valdis.portnajs@tallink.lv

Triomega Baltica SIA

Banking / Finance

Small corporate member

Gunnar Ljungdahl, Managing Director
+371 67226643, +371 67015851
gunnar.ljungdahl@sseriga.edu

UnitedPress Tipografija SIA

Media / Printing

Small corporate member

Arturs Broks, Sales Director
+371 67648050
artur@unitedpress.se

Vaderstad SIA

Machinery

Large corporate member

Ivars Keviešens, Executive Director
+371 67612542
info@vaderstad.lv

Volvo Truck Latvia SIA

Transportation/Logistics

Large corporate member

Andrew O’Brooks, Managing Director
+371 67813200
reception.lv@volvo.com

ZAB Vilgerts

Legal service

Small corporate member

VAIRIS DMITRIJEVS, CEO, Head of M&A
+371 67 320 000
vairis.dmitrijevs@vilgerts.com

Zvērinātu advokātu birojs Ellex Kļaviņš

Legal service

Large corporate member

Liga Merwin, Partner
29212951
Liga.Merwin@ellex.lv