Iveta Berkolde

Individual member
Member of the SCCL Board

Elected in May 2017
Email: ivetaber@gmail.com

H.E. Annika Jagander

Ambassador of Sweden to Latvia
Honorary Chairman of the SCC in Latvia

Kim Leandersson

Chairman of the SCCL Board

Elected in May 2017
Email: Kim.Leandersson@cognizant.com

Mats Kjaer

Individual Member
Deputy Chairman of the SCCL Board

Re-elected in May 2018
Email: mats.kjaer@gmail.com

Lauris Žubulis

Law firm Glimstedt
Partner 
Member of the SCCL Board

Elected in May 2017
Email: lauris.zubulis@glimstedt.lv

Mārtiņš Panke

SEB Latvia
Head of External Communications
Member of the SCCL Board

Elected in May 2017
Email: Martins.Panke@seb.lv

Ansis Mūrnieks

Business Sweden
Manager Baltics and Latvia
Member of the SCCL Board

Re-elected in May 2018
Email: Ansis.Murnieks@business-sweden.se

Iveta Berkolde

Individual member
Member of the SCCL Board

Elected in May 2017
Email: ivetaber@gmail.com

Linda Freimane

TheMiceCream
Partner & co-director
Member of the SCCL Board

Elected in May 2018
Email: Linda@themicecream.com

Darja Krizska-Popova

Diatom Enterprises SIA
Business Development Director
Member of the SCCL Board

Elected in May 2018
Email: Darya.Krizska@diatomenterprises.com

Helena Resare Monsen

Individual member
Member of the SCCL Board

Re-elected in May 2018
Email: helena@resaremonsen.se

Ilze Neparte-Saleniece

Executive Director since June 2015
Email: scc@scc.lv

Megija Mīlberga

Executive Director's Assistant since April 2016