Board and Management

H.E. Annika Jagander

Ambassador of Sweden to Latvia
Honorary Chairperson of the SCC in Latvia

Kim Leandersson

Cognizant Latvia, Director

Chairman of the SCCL Board

Re-elected in May 2019
Email: Kim.Leandersson@cognizant.com

Mats Kjaer

Individual Member
Deputy Chairman of the SCCL Board

Re-elected in May 2018
Email: mats.kjaer@gmail.com

Lauris Žubulis

Law firm Glimstedt
Partner 
Member of the SCCL Board

Re-elected in May 2019
Email: lauris.zubulis@glimstedt.lv

Zane Beķere

AS AJ Produkti
Member of the Board


Member of the SCCL Board

Elected in May 2019

Email: zane.bekere@ajprodukti.lv

 

Ansis Mūrnieks

Business Sweden
Manager Baltics and Latvia
Member of the SCCL Board

Re-elected in May 2018
Email: Ansis.Murnieks@business-sweden.se

Iveta Berkolde

Individual member
Member of the SCCL Board

Re-elected in May 2019
Email: ivetaber@gmail.com

Linda Freimane

Individual member
Member of the SCCL Board

Elected in May 2018
Email: linda.freimane@gmail.com 

Darja Krizska-Popova

Diatom Enterprises SIA
Business Development Director
Member of the SCCL Board

Elected in May 2018
Email: Darya.Krizska@diatomenterprises.com

Agnese Strazda

AS "SEB banka"
Head of Communication department/Chief of Staff
Member of the SCCL Board

Elected in May 2019

Email: agnese.strazda@seb.lv

 

Ilze Neparte-Saleniece

Executive Director 
Email: scc@scc.lv

Megija Mīlberga

Executive Director's Assistant