Members

Now we have 100 members Export XLS

ABB SIA

Energy

Large corporate member

Liene Foršū, Corporate Communications Manager, Latvia
+371 67063600
info@lv.abb.com

AJ Produkti A/S

Furniture manufacturing, Retail / Wholesale

Small corporate member

Zane Bekere, Member of the Board
+371 26517 331
zane.bekere@ajprodukti.lv

Alfa Laval SIA

Engineering

Large corporate member

Ilze Lensha, Regional Business Controller, Poland & Baltic States
+371 67828508
ilze.lensha@alfalaval.com

Almo Hardwood AB

Forestry, Production

Small corporate member

Peter Blom, Owner and MD in mother company
+46-706284861
peter@almohardwood.com

B&B Tools Latvia SIA

Machinery

Large corporate member

Mikus Lācis, Management Board member
+371 67800122
mail@bbtools.lv

B&More SIA

Event / Tourism

Small corporate member

Linda Freimane, CEO
+371 23669123
linda@bubblesandmore.lv

BDO Law, Law firm

Legal service

Small corporate member

Inta Poča, Marketing
+371 6722 2237
info@bdolaw.lv

Berkolde Iveta

Education / Training, Other

Individual member

Berkolde Iveta, company owner
+37129350399
ivetaber@gmail.com

Business Sweden (Swedish Trade Council)

Business Consulting

Large corporate member

Ansis Mūrnieks, Market Unit Manager Latvia
+371 67828046
ansis.murnieks@business-sweden.se

Cabonline Customer Service Latvia SIA

Business Services Center

Large corporate member

Evita Kezbere, Managing Director
+371 67227878
evita.kezbere@cabonline.com

Clarion Collection Hotel Valdemars SIA

Hotel / Restaurant

Small corporate member

Lennart Lagnehag, General Manager
+371 67334462
Lennart.lagnehag@choice.lv

Cognizant (GB) Limited filiale Latvija

IT / Telecommunication

Large corporate member

Kim Leandersson, Director - Projects
+37120404443
Kim.Leandersson@cognizant.com

CPB Real Estate Services SIA

Accountancy / Auditing, Business Consulting, Real Estate

Small corporate member

Santa Rozenkopfa, Managing Director
+37126533393
santa.rozenkopfa@cbre.lv

Creative Photography and Design in Latvia

Media / Printing, Real Estate

Small corporate member

Jonas Ankarsand, CEO
+46738357182
jonas.ankarsand@kreativfotografering.se

DANDI INVEST SIA

Real Estate

Small corporate member

David Ingerson, Board member
+371 22111869
dr.ingerson@gmail.com

Darja Krizska-Popova

IT / Telecommunication

Individual member

Darja Krizska-Popova,
+371 29808715
darja.krizska@gmail.com

Daugava Shipping Services SIA

Transportation/Logistics

Small corporate member

Felikss Delle, Board member

Felikss@dss.com.lv; Office@dss.com.lv

Debets SIA

Accountancy / Auditing

Small corporate member

Anita Blumberga, Board Chairman
+371 67517080
anita.blumberga@debetsriga.lv

DHL Logistics Latvia SIA

Transportation/Logistics

Large corporate member

Thomas Hellstrom,

thomas.hellstrom@dhl.com

Dinair Filton SIA

Production

Large corporate member

Kent Petersson, Managing Director
+371 67 069 823
dinair.latvia@dinair.se

Dinotrans SIA

Transportation/Logistics

Large corporate member

Vita Gulbe, Finance director
+371 67795286
vita.gulbe@dinotrans.com

Dzīvesprieks-Livslust

Charity/Social Organization, Education / Training

Charity/Social organizations

Liga Landisa, Chair person
+371 26512524
liga@dzivesprieks.lv

Electrolux Latvia Ltd.

Retail / Wholesale

Large corporate member

Inga Ergle, Marketing Manager Baltic Countries
+37120270189
inga.ergle@electrolux.lv

EOLUS, SIA

Energy

Small corporate member

Gatis Galviņš, Managing director
+371 29226803
gatis@eolus.lv

ERDA GROUP SIA

Business Consulting, HR / Recruitment

Small corporate member

Zane Čulkstēna, Director
+371 28336686
zane.culkstena@erda.lv

Ericsson Latvia SIA

IT / Telecommunication

Large corporate member

Seth Lackman , Country manager for Estonia and Latvia


Evolution Latvia SIA

IT / Telecommunication

Large corporate member

Olesya Ivanova , Head of Operations Riga
+371 67880808
info@evolutiongaming.com

FDScards SIA

Business Services Center, Media / Printing, Production

Small corporate member

Vitālijs Kolotikovs, CEO / founder
+37122405380
info@fdscards.lv

Gencs Valters Law Firm

Legal service

Small corporate member

Valters Gencs, Attorney
T: +371 67 24 00 90
valters.gencs@gencs.eu

GLIMSTEDT law firm

Legal service

Small corporate member

Lauris Žubulis, Partner
+ 371 2872 7766
lauris.zubulis@glimstedt.lv

GRAND PALACE HOTEL SIA

Hotel / Restaurant

Large corporate member

Karina Krivorota, Director of Sales
+371 29127698
karina@grandpalaceriga.com

Grant Thornton Baltic SIA

Accountancy / Auditing

Small corporate member

Kaspars Rutkis , Managing Partner

kaspars.rutkis@lv.gt.com

Hedlund Lars-George

Other

Individual member

Lars-George Hedlund, Director
+371 29225907
Lars-George.Hedlund@bergvikskog.lv

Hifab SIA

Business Consulting

Large corporate member

Imants Stonans,
+371 2 9414729
imants.stonans@hifab.lv

IDEAL SERVICES SIA

Transportation/Logistics

Small corporate member

Daina Kantāne, District Sales and Marketing Manager
+371 20205441
daina.kantane@avis.lv

Ivanovs Vladimirs

Other

Individual member

Vladimirs Ivanovs,
+371 29160633
info@itsmdelivery.com

JL Baltic SIA

Construction

Small corporate member

Jacob Lalander,
+371 67481610
jacob.lalander@jlbaltic.lv

Kalniņa Edīte

Business Consulting, Education / Training, HR / Recruitment

Individual member

Edīte Kalniņa,
+371 26468079
editekalninaek@gmail.com

Kinnarps Polska Sp. z o.o

Business Consulting, Furniture manufacturing, Production, Other

Large corporate member

Marta Zieba, Dealer Manager CEE Region
+48 697100561
marta.zieba@kinnarps.pl

Kjaer Mats

Other

Individual member

Mats Kjaer, Deputy Chairman of the Board since May 2013
+371 29338990
mats.kjaer@gmail.com

KM Forestry SIA

Forestry

Small corporate member

Magnus Hakeman, Owner and responsible for forest management
+46761410171
magnus@kmforestry.lv

Latvia Tours SIA

Event / Tourism

Large corporate member

Ieva Keisa, Director
+371 67085003
Ieva.Keisa@latviatours.lv

Latvian Foster Family Association

Charity/Social organizations

Ilze Golvere, chair person
371 26004103
ilzegolvere@inbox.lv

Latvijas Mobilais Telefons SIA

IT / Telecommunication

Large corporate member

Ruta Ķuze,

Ruta.Kuze@lmt.lv

Leinonen SIA

Accountancy / Auditing

Small corporate member

LASSE HENRITIUS, Managing Director


LMI Translations SIA

Translation

Small corporate member

Kristine Spate, Chairman of the board
+371 67275623
kristine@lmi.lv

Lursoft IT SIA

Business Consulting, IT / Telecommunication

Large corporate member

Ģirts Ķēbers,
+371 67844300
kebers@lursoft.lv

Mjoman Henrik

Other

Individual member

Mjoman Henrik ,
+371 29 360 813
office@prime.lv

NCC Purchasing Group AB Latvijas filiāle

Business Consulting, Construction

Small corporate member

Maris Lauders, Head of Purchasing Market Central and Eastern Europe
+371-26444056
maris.lauders@ncc.lv

Nordic Council of Ministers' Office in Latvia

Governmental Organization

Small corporate member

Marika Gintere, Office Administrator
+371 67820089
marika@norden.lv

Nordstedt Michael

Other

Individual member

Michael Nordstedt,

michael_nordstedt@hotmail.com

Nordtext SIA

Translation

Small corporate member

Katrīna Šole, Key Accountant Manager
+371 67887455
info@nordtext.com

OBERON TEHNIKA, SIA

Construction, Energy, Engineering

Small corporate member

Nikita Kocanovs, Member of the Board / Technical Director
+371 26108777
nikita@oberoning.lv

Optibet SIA

IT / Telecommunication

Small corporate member

Palmbaha Ilze

Other

Individual member

Ilze Palmbaha, Tax consultant
0037129485862
ilze.palmbaha@gmail.com

Paulig Coffee Latvia

Food / Beverage

Small corporate member

Sintija Dzelme, Marketing coordinator
+ 371 26462330
Sintija.dzelme@paulig.com

PEDAB Latvia SIA

IT / Telecommunication, Retail / Wholesale

Large corporate member

Eriks Mikelsons, Managing Director
+3716703150
eriks.mikelsons@pedab.com

Pedersen & Partners Executive Search

HR / Recruitment

Large corporate member

Eva Alberte, Client Partner
+371 67324871
Eva.Alberte@pedersenandpartners.com

Pestīšanas Armija (The Salvation Army in Latvia)

Charity/Social Organization

Charity/Social organizations

Christine Bailey,


PK Serviss SIA

Construction

Small corporate member

Karlis Plensners, Member of the board
+371 67619245
karlis.plensners@pkserviss.lv

Plockmatic Riga SIA

Production

Large corporate member

Mārtiņš Pikšs, Plant Manager
+371 67114013
martins.pikss@plockmatic.se

PRIMUM

Accountancy / Auditing, Business Consulting, Legal service

Small corporate member

Raivo Pede, Chairman of the board
+371 67439715
info@primum.lv

Radisson Blu Daugava Hotel

Hotel / Restaurant

Large corporate member

Ludmila Holz, Director of Sales
+371 67061111
ludmila.holz@radissonblu.com

Radisson Blu Latvija Hotel

Hotel / Restaurant

Large corporate member

Janis Priede, Director of Sales
+371 67772222
janis.priede@radissonblu.com

Reneslacis Eduards

Other

Individual member

Eduards Reneslacis,
+371 28625605
eduards.reneslacis@gmail.com

Resare Monsén Helena

Other

Individual member

Helena Resare Monsén, entrepreneur
+46730891020
helena@resaremonsen.se

Riga Accounting Hub SIA

Accountancy / Auditing

Small corporate member

Ivo Urbanovics, Partner
+37122014600
ivo@rigaaccountinghub.com

RIMI Baltic Group

Retail / Wholesale

Large corporate member

Edgar Sesemann,
+ 371 67045401
edgar.sesemann@rimibaltic.com

Rödl & Partner SIA

Accountancy / Auditing

Large corporate member

Jens-Christian Pastille, LL.M., Managing Partner Nordic & Baltic States


Satori Alfa SIA

Food / Beverage

Small corporate member

Māris Selga, valdes loceklis
29277868
m.selga@inbox.lv

SCA Mežs Latvija SIA

Production

Large corporate member

Mats Andersson , Director SCA Baltics

mats.andersson@sca.com

Scandinavian Airlines System (SAS)

Transportation/Logistics

Large corporate member

Rūta Jucienė, SAS Country Manager Baltic States
+ 370 69944731
ruta.juciene@sas.dk

SEB banka A/S

Banking / Finance

Large corporate member

Agnese Strazda, Head of Communication, Chief of Staff, member of extended management team
+371 2 9149306
agnese.strazda@seb.lv

Skogssallskapet SIA

Forestry

Large corporate member

Dace Kalniņa, Accountant, Office Manager


Skrivanek Baltic SIA

Education / Training, Translation

Large corporate member

Vasilijs Ragačevičs, Director (proxy)
28617786
vasilijs.ragacevics@skrivanek.lv

Sodra Latvia

Forestry

Large corporate member

Lars-Georg Hedlund, Managing director
+ 371 29225907
Lars-George.Hedlund@bergvikskog.lv

Stena Line Baltic

Transportation/Logistics

Large corporate member

Erik Thulin, Managing Director

erik.thulin@stenaline.com

Stockholm School of Economics in Riga

Education / Training

Small corporate member

Santa Blate, Director of Finance & Administration


Svenska Handelsbanken

Banking / Finance

Large corporate member

Mārtiņš Freibergs,
+371 67385843
riga@handelsbanken.lv

Swecon SIA

Retail / Wholesale

Large corporate member

Peter Einarsson, Board of director
+46706177702
peter.einarsson@swecon.com

Swedbank AS

Banking / Finance

Large corporate member

Lauris Mencis, Corporate Banking Dept
+ 371 67444716
Lauris.Mencis@swedbank.lv

Swedish Embassy in Latvia

Governmental Organization

Small corporate member

Karin Ahnfelt, First Secretary

karin.ahnfelt@gov.se

Swedish Medcare SIA

Healthcare

Small corporate member

Kurt Flodin, Member of the Board
+371 26952310
kurt.flodin@swedishmedcare.com

Talentor Latvia SIA

HR / Recruitment

Small corporate member

Inga Bratena, Associate Partner, consultant
+371 26688835
inga.bratena@talentor.com

TAND Jelgava SIA

Real Estate

Small corporate member

Guntars Slišāns, Board member
+371 63048482
tand@tand.lv

TELE2 Shared Service center

Business Services Center

Large corporate member

Linda Zetmane, HR Manager

linda.zetmane@tele2.com

Telia Company AB

IT / Telecommunication

Large corporate member

Olga Sihmane, Head of Public Affairs Brussels | Group Communications

olga.sihmane@teliacompany.com

Telia Latvija SIA

IT / Telecommunication

Large corporate member

Mikus Ozols, Board Chairman


TGS Baltic

Legal service

Small corporate member

Ivars Grunte, Managing Partner


TheMiceCream/TMC SIA

Event / Tourism

Small corporate member

Paulius Jančiauskas, Managing Director
+371 22588222
info@themicecream.com

Tibnor SIA

Production

Large corporate member

Jan Noren, Managing Director

jan.noren@tibnor.se

TLG HOTELL LATVIJA

Hotel / Restaurant

Large corporate member

Valdis Portnajs, General Manager
+371 67099768
valdis.portnajs@tallink.lv

Triomega Baltica SIA

Banking / Finance

Small corporate member

Gunnar Ljungdahl, Managing Director
+371 67226643, +371 67015851
gunnar.ljungdahl@sseriga.edu

UnitedPress Tipografija SIA

Media / Printing

Small corporate member

Arturs Broks, Sales Director
+371 67648050
artur@unitedpress.se

Vaderstad SIA

Machinery

Large corporate member

Ivars Keviešens, Executive Director
+371 67612542
info@vaderstad.lv

Volvo Truck Latvia SIA

Transportation/Logistics

Large corporate member

Emil Jonsson, Managing Director
+371 67813200
reception.lv@volvo.com

Webhelp SIA

Business Services Center

Large corporate member

Uldis Prieditis, CEO | WEBHELP NORDIC NEARSHORE SOLUTIONS
+37129245024
uldis.prieditis@lv.webhelp.com

WorkingDay Latvia SIA

HR / Recruitment

Small corporate member

Eva Kondratova, Recruitment Consultant
+37125453004
eva.kondratova@workingday.lv

ZAB Vilgerts

Legal service

Small corporate member

VAIRIS DMITRIJEVS, CEO, Head of M&A
+371 67 320 000
vairis.dmitrijevs@vilgerts.com

Zvērinātu advokātu birojs Ellex Kļaviņš

Legal service

Large corporate member

Liga Merwin, Partner
29212951
Liga.Merwin@ellex.lv